!nterlude Music – Inspired Event

My first item for an event in a while! This event was really fun, brought to you by the !ndustry crowd is now !nterlude. We all had to choose from a list of songs to inspire our items, my song was Elastic Heart by Sia.

I decided to do some bandage appliers and a pose, some of which is kind of based on the video too. But also I thought elastic bandages.

OK so I’m gonna fall asleep before I finish this so um just gonna post it and shut up.  Event opens tomorrow at noon SLT

BandagesAD ElasticHeartPose

Details :

Pose in first pic is from Fri.day @ http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Chaisuki/126/43/27

Pose from the second pic is from me (EXE), includes 2 variants.

Bandages from EXE too, gloves and outfit sold seperately.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Indie%20Heights/189/133/23

Leave a Reply

