We did a terrible thing. (EPOQUE)

I cannot put into words how much I love Sister Vintage McMillan right now for modding her old body-con dress for me when I said I needed this blue/gold thing to happen. For the record, we both saw it as blue right away! but to coordinate or hair colors I got put in the white. We’ve decided that since it’s been a really long time since our last group gift, we will be giving it to group members! Also the pose in the picture is included in the gift box if you would like to do your own version of this picture. I’ve recently got into poses lately because that’s just about all I can do on this computer for the most part, so you can expect some weird things to be out from me soon, stay tuned!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Imogen/54/128/33

16672355771_4ac7fee758_b

Leave a Reply

