Off for now (Continued)

I still don’t have my computer back yet! There have been some issues in getting it sent, and I’d prefer not to blog with low quality graphics and I don’t really like using photoshop on fashion-posts. If you sponsor me, feel free to take me off any of your lists or whatever, I totally understand!

Anything I have collected from sponsors I will try to back-track, but obviously wont be as good as normal because it will be a little old by the time I’m doing this again, and I will have missed the event linking.

So yeah! Sorry for the long delay in getting back, I do hope to come back with a vengeance though but life is sort of unpredictable. I do hope to be back by april, or may at the latest…. or june. Ya know. Sometime this year. ❤

Leave a Reply

