I am your butterfly.

I’d like to quickly mention a lovely event going on right now that touched my heart, and made me shop like a crazy person even tho I’m trying not to shop much lately! so I’d love to spread the addiction. This event is about trying to get one of our own SecondLife residents to visit her mother IRL who is suffering from cancer. I found this to be a cause I’d really especially love to support, since my time in England often lead me wondering if it’d be the last time I’d ever see my mom or other family members. If you would like to donate to the cause, or read more about her story, please check out http://www.gofundme.com/atht7w 

Blogger post 1

Details :

Skin : Pink Fuel Harley Crystal (group gift)

Slink – Physique and Hands with PF Appliers With League Freebie Fingernails

Eyeliner – Epoque Essentials Liner III

Eyes – Ikon Industrial

Piercings – Ni.ju 

Hair – Ploom Hart – Candy

Earrings – Fetch Fayruz Earrings

Butterfly Prop and Poses – Uncertain Smile

Bubbles in the background from Bokeh Bubble Machine (it got cropped out oops)

Dress – Snatch Prudence Babydoll Beige

Also the house in the background is from the event too, and its super cute and tiny! 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cheeky%20Pea/224/52/1503

Leave a Reply

