Hair Fair – Second Post. 100% Donation Special

There were a few hairstyles I left out of my early post the other day,  because they were so special I wan’t to make a full outfit for each of them. First of all I would like to talk about Argrace, they’ve made some beautiful country style hat-hairstyles, and of course the one I liked most was 100% donation so I had to grab it in a few colors.  I would also like to talk about Airedine’s hairstyles, collaboration with Boom Accessories, also donating 100% this year. This is her first time making hair as far as I know and it looks so adorable! I can’t wait to see more. And last I would like to bring up Gauze, a store which I’d thought had disappeared, but while I was looking for my 3rd 100% donation hair, I found them. They offer a special color pack for 100.

Although I do love every hairstyle I bought, and I think that everyone in the fair is very generous, I wanted to feature these special ones for giving it that extra effort.  Thank you for showing us that spirit!

Argrace
Argrace

 

Argrace Details:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Iridium/74/35/51

Skin : Pink Fuel – Harley/Crystal (Group Gift Check for Availability)

Slink Hands + PF appliers + League Fingernails (freebie)

Eyes : Ikon Ascension Storm

Piercing : Ni.Ju Amped set cheeks

Hair : Argrace – Minami Ebony (Hair Fair)

Dress : Baiastice Ayoun Dress Print Venice

Jewelry : Maxi Gossamer – Khaleesi’s Temptation

Shoes : Monso – My western

 

 

Gauze
Gauze

Gauze Details :

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Platinum/104/164/51

Skin : Pink Fuel – Harley/Crystal (Group Gift Check for Availability)

Slink Hands + PF appliers + League Fingernails (freebie)

Eyes : Ikon Ascension Storm

Accessories :

GSpot – Dyonysos Bride Accessories (Crown and Bracer in Black)

Kosh – Sade Necklace & Ring

Shoes : Hucci Hamsptead Sandal Mud  (Collabor 88 July)

Hair : Gauze Unseelie – Gems (Hair Fair)

Piercing : Ni.Ju Amped set cheeks.

Cloak : Fateplay Kollo Midnight

Dress : Plastic FLF Flourish Outfit Cailin Dress

 

A+A / Boom
A+A / Boom

Adore & Abhor Details :

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Platinum/80/91/51

 

Skin : Pink Fuel – Harley/Crystal (Group Gift Check for Availability)

Slink Hands + PF appliers + League Fingernails (freebie)

Piercing : Ni.Ju Amped set cheeks.

Eyes : Ikon Ascension Storm

Dress : Boom – Ardour Dress – Octo

Collar:  Boom – Precious Bow Collar/Choker (script or unscripted options, wink wink!)

Shoes: Boom – Adore Ultra High Shoes Violet

Socks : Chary – Spiked Bow White

 

Poses for Gauze & A&A photos made by Positure “Miss Maci” Set

Leave a Reply

