Digits Post -Fitted Mesh

 

 

Questions about Fitted Mesh:

  1. What are your thoughts about Fitted mesh? – I like it sometimes, but I also still enjoy sized things since I pretty much fit perfectly into a size XS or XXS. 
  2. Have you tried any of the new fitted mesh avatars released by Linden Lab? What do you think of them? – No, I could tell by the pictures they wont really be my thing, I’m very specific about what I wear and being a content creator myself and a long-time builder in SL, it’s hard for me to want to wear anything pre-set. 
  3. Have you tried any fitted mesh avatars/bodies created by residents? – Yes I’ve got the slink body, and before fitted mesh I wore the cute azz which originally inspired me to make my shape more curvy. I like the combination of my new curvy body with the slim-ness of the slink body though. 
  4. Have you tried a mesh head? What are your thoughts about mesh heads? – This is one line I don’t think I’m ever going to cross. My face has some traits over the years I’ve not changed, but overall being experienced in being in lots of photos and videos, I’ve found little tricks in the shape to reduce lines and stuff… I usually find people with mesh heads a bit creepy, they don’t feel like they are a part of SL. 
  5. Do you foresee a lot of changes to our current Second Life avatars because of fitted mesh? – Sure yeah, Although I’m going to try to keep myself in a standard size, I think it’s nice that I have the option to mess around with my shape and go a little bit out of the lines. Although I’m finding I have to more often adjust myself for fitted mesh, rather than how I’d originally expected it to just.. fit. 

Details: 

Hair : Lamb – Siren (Loveless Pack)

Skin : Pink Fuel – Harley / Crystal (Group Gift, Check for availability) 

Mesh body + Hands + Feet : Slink with all PF Appliers (Small chest regular)

Fingernails : League (freebies)

Eyes : Ikon Ascension Industrial

Bikini : Boom – Hampton / Nude

Piercings : Ni.Ju. Amped Cheeks

Makeup : PF Harley Ivory Doll Gloss Red + Epoque Eyeliner (Coming soon)

Digits : (With Slink Body)

Height – 50 (6’1″ using the Avatar Ruler)

Body Fat: 0

Head size: 44

Torso Muscle: 24

Breast Size: 48

Arm length: 64

Hand size: 23

Torso length: 54

Love Handles: 32

Belly Size: 0

Leg Muscle: 45

Leg length: 44

Hip width: 57

Butt Size: 34

Saddle Bags: 47

http://strawberrysingh.com/2014/06/02/whats-digits-take-4-fitted-mesh-revolution/

Leave a Reply

